Glen & Maureen Guelfi dog training reviews

Glen & Maureen Guelfi

Expert Dog Trainers, Glen & Maureen Guelfi

See below for all reviews for Glen & Maureen Guelfi, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
High Wycombe | April 29 2013
Since their first lesson the dogs have been very obedient and contented. No fighting and more relaxed. I feel we should have undertaken this training sooner. Permalink
review image
Wattle Grove | April 22 2013
The whole experience has been very worthwhile and valuable. Shadow is now more calm, responsive and better around strangers. Permalink
review image
Woodvale | April 20 2013
I couldn't believe the difference in my dog. Permalink
review image
| April 05 2013
As Pando is an extremely timid dog, Glen has helped me understand and also help him become a more relaxed and confident dog. The changes in both dogs was amazing and I wouldn't have believed that it was remotely possible if I didn't see it with my own eyes. Permalink
review image
Mullaloo | March 05 2013
I have already raved about the difference in Indi to others. Was amazed at how quick my dog picked up the training. Permalink
review image
Yanchep | February 26 2013
I've been telling everyone about how I am very pleased with Bark Busters. In the 1st week their barking was reduced by 95%. They seem much calmer and noises from neighbours doesn't seem to bother them like before. Amazing. Permalink
review image
Marangaroo | February 26 2013
Thank you for teaching us how to manage our fur babies, we enjoy their company so much more now and actually enjoy taking them for a walk. We tell all our friends how good Bark Busters are and love feedback from our friends and family how well behaved our boys are now. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Bayswater | February 10 2013
Glen was a very good coach. A lot of it was common sense - once it was explained. We learnt a lot. Our dogs are better behaved, healthier and we are happier. It's good to know he is there if we need him. Permalink
review image
| February 10 2013
Glen was a very good coach. A lot of it was common sense - once it was explained. We learnt a lot. Our dogs are better behaved, healthier and we are happier. It's good to know he is there if we need him. Permalink
review image
| February 05 2013
Glen makes it seem easy and that you are in control. Worked straight away - amazing! Fantastic overall - especially appreciated the socialisation class on Tuesday evening. Permalink

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more