Faith Wild dog training reviews

Faith Wild

Expert Dog Trainer, Faith Wild

See below for all reviews for Faith Wild, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Burnside | October 19 2013
Vast improvement IMMEDIATELY!! Instant results. Very happy with outcome, would highly recommend. Thanks Faith!! Permalink
review image
Cooroy | October 16 2013
Instant results for a reasonable amount of time from me. Should have done this before wasting lots of money on other dog obedience classes. Permalink
review image
Mount Coolum | September 15 2013
The training was very simple and easy to follow. I am shocked at how quick it was to start to fix the issues I had with my dogs. I'm really glad I contacted Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Doonan | September 05 2013
Very simple - easy to understand and implement. Delighted with results. Have already recommended Faith to friends. Permalink
review image
Tewantin | August 13 2013
Surprised how simple it was. Please to have the tools for ongoing training. Permalink
review image
| August 07 2013
Thanks Faith for saving our sanity! We had pretty much given up with the constant barking and total lack of control with Rocky until you helped us turn things around. From one visit and a few simple tips to put into practice, he's now a changed dog who is much more settled, listens to us and doesn't bark at anything that moves. What a transformation. A big thanks to Bark Busters from us (and our neighbours)! Permalink
review image
Sunshine Beach | July 19 2013
Very simple and works. Permalink
review image
Woombye | July 17 2013
What a brilliant result! Thanks for teaching me what to do to get the best out of Sola and how to make her confident in me as the leader! Permalink
review image
Cooran | July 15 2013
Thank you for helping us with our dogs Sookie and Boo. We stopped getting complaints and notes in our letter box from our neighbours about the dogs barking, after you came out and helped us with an overall training method and continued support and guidance. We noticed an immediate change in them both. Unfortunately, Sookie passed away suddenly, just as the dogs had bonded really well and Boo reacted badly. Our vet and staff said that Boo was the most extreme case of separation anxiety that they had ever seen. He had regressed even worse than when we first adopted him and he was escaping from the house every day. With a lot of diligence, patience and persistence with your techniques and guidance and extra support, between us we have all managed to help Boo be a confident, happy dog again. It has been a tough situation at times, but you have always been there for us with support and advice and also with the support of your Bark Busters team. I recommend you to everyone that is thinking of having training or if I can see they might have a need for your services. I wish you all luck with the future of Bark Busters and your continued support. Permalink
review image
Sunrise Beach | July 06 2013
Faith is the dog whisperer and a beautiful soul. Highly recommend her and once again I am gobsmacked by the difference. Well done. Permalink
CONTACT US AT 1800 067 710

Newsflash

Tune into the ABC Sunshine Coast 90.3 every third week on a Tuesday at 10.30am,  and catch my pooch talk bag segment with Annie Gaffney.

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more