Faith Wild dog training reviews

Faith Wild

Expert Dog Trainer, Faith Wild

See below for all reviews for Faith Wild, or use the field below to filter reviews by behaviour
review image
Mountain Creek | April 08 2014
Faith was very knowledgeable and informative during the whole session. Panda responded very well. Thank you Faith. Permalink
review image
Boreen Pt | March 28 2014
After a few days of using BAH technique I'm noticing changes in my dogs behaviours. Looking forward to my dogs reaching their potential. Permalink
review image
Coes Creek | March 20 2014
This training was great! In just one session my dog has learned his place in the family and his attitude is more subdue and submissive. He is so obedient now it's like have a guide dog! Permalink
review image
Tamaree | March 11 2014
There were no complicated rules. One word firmly said with a clap and as soon as he stops, PRAISE. I would certainly recommend Faith for training. Permalink
review image
Luke & Jodi M Caloundra | March 09 2014
A huge thank you to Faith for teaching us valuable techniques to help deal with certain behaviours of our dogs. Her knowledge on dogs and her friendliness helped us to feel at ease straight away. We have already noticed a remarkable improvement in their behaviour!! Thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kureelpa | February 08 2014
Appreciated that no pain or fear is inflicted on dogs and training is done without food treats. Learned so many things to dispel my concerns. Permalink
review image
Montville | February 04 2014
I feel so supported and very encouraged by the immediate results. Permalink
review image
Buderim | November 20 2013
The change was remarkable - observable within minutes. I've always loved my dog very much but now I'm proud of him too. Permalink
review image
Buderim | November 18 2013
I'm enjoying living with a far less neurotic dog. He has never once barked as I'm leaving home since the training. He is easy to stop barking if something gets him going. He walks beautifully on the lead - even when my 4 year old granddaughter was leading him! Most impressively, I didn't have a peep out of him at full moon when both bats and possums were going crazy next door. Bliss. We're both a lot happier. I'm a walking advert for you and I'm spreading the word everywhere! Permalink
review image
Mooloolah | November 12 2013
Absolutely amazing. Such noticeable changes in Moet's behaviour and we are now more confident in handling our baby. Very grateful for your assistance and guidance Faith! Again thank you so much. Permalink
CONTACT US AT 1800 067 710

Newsflash

Tune into the ABC Sunshine Coast 90.3 every third week on a Tuesday at 10.30am,  and catch my pooch talk bag segment with Annie Gaffney.

Subscribe to Wagging Tails

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & training tips!

Sign up now !

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more