what our clients say about Graeme Marshall

Dog Training & Behavioural Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

Submit your review about Graeme

11th September 2017

Graeme Marshall dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of Steven B.'s dog

Excellent, saw immediate results and has given us more hope in having more suitable dog behaviour.

Trainer note from Graeme:
Two lovely Spoodle pups.The family has started to communicate in the canine way the pups understand and are aware there will be challengers along the way, but now know how to deal with them.

Steven B.
Mulgrave, Victoria

14th July 2017

Graeme Marshall dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other

Graeme was amazing at explaining the behaviour of our dog and then explaining how to manage those behaviours. He has such a calm manner when he was showing us how to relate to Marlee. We saw incredible results in our dog within the 1st hour that we were training her.

Trainer note from Graeme:
Marlee`s owners gained their own rewards by following my instructions and having faith in their own ability to be her leader. Marlee could relax, as her big job of being in charge of the property boundaries was coming to an end. She is now a watch dog rather than a barking at everything that moves dog.

Naomi M.
Ringwood East, Victoria

29th June 2017

Graeme Marshall dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I would give Graeme and Bark Busters 10 out of 10. Their training techniques were easy to follow and understand and are were noticeable results by the end of the session. I would recommend Bark Busters.

Trainer note from Graeme:
Taco the Golden Retriever pup was a pleasure to work with and the focus he is learning will be of great benefit to him and his owner over the years.

Cissy W.
Blackburn South, Victoria

26th June 2017

Graeme Marshall dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Graeme was great. Very helpful and tailored the training to our specific needs. Our dogs responded very quickly to their training and we love working with their instinctive nature


Lauren C.
Wantirna, Victoria

31st May 2017

Graeme Marshall dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Other

Graeme explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. There were noticeable results by the end of the training session and I was pleased with the techniques Bark Busters used. The experience was interesting and enjoyable and I would recommend Bark Busters.

Trainer note from Graeme:
A lively little King Charles Cavalier pup that was quite a bit jumpy. The correct timing and leadership along with some focusing exercises soon had Boston paying more attention to his owners.

Fiona W.
Wheelers Hill, Victoria

12th March 2017

Graeme Marshall dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of Robert F.'s dog

Thoroughly enjoyed Banjo, and I guess my , first training session with Graeme. Graeme is very passionate about his training of Banjo. I think Banjo and I will get a lot out of his experience in the future


Robert F.
Doveton, Victoria

6th February 2017

Graeme Marshall dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Great first session with Graeme. He explained and demonstrated everything very clearly. We are so impressed already by the difference in Sammy in just 2 days! Looking forward to our second session in a couple weeks. Thank you Bark Busters!


Camille F.
Surrey Hills, Victoria

19th December 2016

Graeme Marshall dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Lachlan D.'s dog

Brodie and Sami were different dogs after the first lesson. They used to be uncontrollable on the leads and barked non stop. Now both are passive and walk calmly next to me. Their general back yard barking has dropped about 90% instantly

Trainer note from Graeme:
Owner followed through on the instructions given and with consistency will enjoy continued success.

Lachlan D.
Kew, Victoria

28th November 2016

Graeme Marshall dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Graeme made it easy to understand, can see big improvement already. Barking was reduced - easier to stop, and was demonstrating he could walk on a lead without pulling.


Jodie B.
Ringwood East, Victoria

5th October 2016

Graeme Marshall dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Other

Surprised and delighted by Oscar's response to initial training session. Training easy to apply and with good immediate results. Oscar very happy and responsive.


Gaye M.
East Melbourne, Victoria

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbotsford, Ashburton, Ashwood, Auburn, Auburn South, Balwyn, Balwyn East, Balwyn North, Bangholme, Bedford Road, Bennettswood, Blackburn, Blackburn North, Blackburn South, Box Hill, Box Hill Central, Box Hill North, Box Hill South, Brandon Park, Brentford Square, Burnley, Burnley North, Burwood, Burwood East, Burwood Heights, Camberwell, Camberwell East, Camberwell North, Camberwell South, Camberwell West, Canterbury, Clayton, Collingwood, Collingwood North, Cotham, Cremorne, Croydon, Croydon Hills, Croydon North, Croydon South, Dandenong, Dandenong East, Dandenong North, Dandenong Plaza, Dandenong South, Doveton, Dunearn, East Melbourne, Eumemmerring, Fitzroy, Forest Hill, Glen Iris, Glen Waverley, Glenferrie South, Greythorn, Hartwell, Hawthorn, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn North, Hawthorn West, Heathmont, Heathwood, Houston, Kerrimuir, Kew, Kew East, Knox City Centre, Laburnum, Middle Camberwell, Mitcham, Mitcham North, Mont Albert, Mont Albert North, Mount Waverley, Mulgrave, Noble Park, Noble Park East, Noble Park North, Notting Hill, Nunawading, Pinewood, Rangeview, Richmond, Richmond East, Richmond North, Richmond South, Ringwood, Ringwood East, Ringwood North, Rowville, Sandown Village, Scoresby, South Wharf, Southbank, Springvale, Studfield, Surrey Hills, Surrey Hills North, Surrey Hills South, Syndal, Vermont, Vermont South, Wantirna, Wantirna South, Warrandyte South, Warranwood, Wattle Park, Waverley Gardens, Wheelers Hill, World Trade Centre

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training