Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

8th November 2017

Ken Tran dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

Bacardi has responded very well to Ken's training and the tools he has taught us have helped greatly in managing Bacardi's behaviour. Bacardi has displayed significant improvements in his barking, aggression, separation anxiety and negative behavioural tendencies.

More reviews about Ken Tran


Max B.
Sydney, New South Wales

8th November 2017

Glen Guelfi dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

glen was brilliant, i couldn't be happier. within a hour of glen coming around my dog was a totally different dog by using great techniques with no treats or physical contact. i definitely would recommend glen 100%

More reviews about Glen Guelfi


Rhys E.
west swan, Western Australia

8th November 2017

Faith Wild dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Faith was so calm and patient and the effect of the proper training with Frankie was almost immediate, and it certainly helped me as well. I am very happy with the results, honestly wonderful. Knowing I have someone to contact if I need further help is a great comfort.

Trainer note from Faith:
You and Frankie are both wonderful and it was really my pleasure to be able to help. It did look like a nightmare on paper so to speak - but - all is well and good, so that makes me happy!

More reviews about Faith Wild


Deb J.
Caboolture, Queensland

7th November 2017

Ken Tran dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Training is going great, winnie has responded very well! Ken is lovely and explains things in a great way that we can easily understand. He always follows up and is available to give tips

More reviews about Ken Tran


Jessica L.
Engadine, New South Wales

7th November 2017

Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting

Really informative and helpful for us novices

More reviews about Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser


Jim P.
Jolimont, Western Australia

6th November 2017

Glen Guelfi dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Glen is a professional, great with dogs and owners alike. He is patient and gives clear instruction. The training techniques were simple, effective and easy to enforce. I wish I did this when I first got my dogs, I learned a lot. They were both like new dogs already!

More reviews about Glen Guelfi


Marie M.
Sinagra, Western Australia

6th November 2017

Glen Guelfi dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

From one previously very anxious and stressed dog owner, who was giving up hope of ever having a well behaved dog, I am completely and utterly grateful. You have literally changed my life and caused me to fall in love with my dog all over again!

More reviews about Glen Guelfi


Megan C.
Aveley, Western Australia

6th November 2017

Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting

Really informative and helpful for us novices

More reviews about Heather Branchi or Hugh Bresser


Jim P.
Jolimont, Western Australia

6th November 2017

Philip Comans dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of Kylie W.'s dog

I found the training very easy to understand and an immediate change in my dogs behaviour.

Trainer note from Philip:
Kylie's lovely dog is Lillie, a 9 month old Kelpie female. She was jumping on people and also barking too much. We saw immediate improvements in lesson 1 today. She was also chasing their cat. We saw her ignore the cat today. First time ever! She also was harassing their other two older labradors and that was also under control today. So overall a much calmer happier home!

More reviews about Philip Comans


Kylie W.
Colo Vale, New South Wales

6th November 2017

Ken Tran dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We got Ken in to help with our puppy after she failed Puppy School. We still have a long way to go to get Poe into shape, but thanks to Ken we have the tools we need to make sure that Poe grows into a kind and obedient dog. She's already improved in a lot of areas - she's no longer launching herself onto the couch, she can sit and stay like a boss and she is so much better on the lead. Now we just need to keep up the training persistently and hopefully Poe will stop jumping, barking and going nuts whenever we leave the house. We highly recommend Ken and Bark Busters and knowing that they are there for the rest of Poe's life, no matter where we move to, is hugely reassuring. Thanks so much Ken!i

More reviews about Ken Tran


Ashleigh B.
Alexandria, New South Wales

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training