Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

1st June 2001

Absolutely great.

More reviews about Kia Parke


Jina V.

1st June 2001

We have two over-excited beagles, so we were extremely impressed with how the training helped- and how quickly. Thanks Bark Busters!

More reviews about Kia Parke


Nicole J.

1st June 2001

I can see a difference in Ebonie. She is calmer now. Your training methods have helped us to be in control-to sit and watch television and not have her barking constantly is remarkable.Kia is an excellent theripist, you should be proud of her.

More reviews about Kia Parke


Shirley J.

1st June 2001

I would highly recommend Kia she was very thorough and very patient. She explained everything cleary as I have never owned a dog before. Many thanks.

More reviews about Kia Parke


Nicole D.

1st June 2001

We saw almost immediate results and within a few weeks, with 15 minutes training a day, we had a brand new dog, who is content and happy. We are over the moon.

More reviews about Kia Parke


Mark F.

1st June 2001

We are thrilled with Bell's progress and have recommended Kia to several friends.

More reviews about Kia Parke


Ken R.

1st June 2001

We engaged Bark Busters after recommendation from a family member. Mathew has been, and continues to provide excellent advice and training to both owners and beloved pooch!

More reviews about Mathew Sturt


Dee. B

1st June 2001

Very happy after 1st session yesterday- reinforcement today totally successful for 3 issues needing correction.

Am quite amazed at immediate results.

More reviews about Mathew Sturt


Sandra D.

1st June 2001

Fantastic! My dog does not jump up anymore and ruin my pants! Will definitely recommend to everyone.

More reviews about Mathew Sturt


Wendy M.

1st June 2001

WOW - what a different dog! Not only have you helped save our visitors from being attacked, you have saved our 'Bear' from being put down. Now our family pet is just that - part of the family again! Thank you.

More reviews about Mathew Sturt


Leanne O.

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training