Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

1st June 2001

Excellent response from both dogs straight away. My dogs are a pleasure to walk now, no weeing or pulling. Lilly no longer barks when I'm not here. I am so HAPPY and so are our neighbours!

More reviews about Megan Brown


Elaine K.

1st June 2001

Wish we'd have done this years ago! We almost have a new dog! Very well behaved and more importantly, very responsive to our commands and corrections. A lot calmer and an ongoing process we are committed to!

More reviews about Megan Brown


Simone S.

1st June 2001

We now have a different dog!! Life is so much easier and so much more pleasant. Molly is now obedient, relaxed and listens when we command/correct. She is now able to be an involved member of our family, rather than be locked away when we have visitors. Wish we'd called earier!! Thank you!

More reviews about Megan Brown


Kim and Darren S.

1st June 2001

Totally worthwhile- worth every cent. Wish I had done it 3 years ago.

More reviews about Megan Brown


Lisa. N

1st June 2001

It was so much better to have my dog trained at home. One on one made it easier and quicker to learn and we gained results straight away. Very personable trainer and a very effective training session.

More reviews about Megan Brown


Cathy M.

1st June 2001

My family was considering putting Mungo down as they thought he was too uncontrollable. Now he is the perfect companion. The fee was very reasonable and can't believe I put it off for so long because I thought it would be too expensive. I think you should advertise your fees more!

More reviews about Kia Parke


Tamara C.

1st June 2001

The training techniques were clearly explained, from an owners point of veiw & a dogs point of veiw. We learnt a lot and now that we know what the dog is thinking/ wanting to do it makes our life a lot easier. We have noticed a major difference in our dog & it is for the better. Thank you very much!!!

More reviews about Kia Parke


Kathy N.

1st June 2001

I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. I enjoy my dog a lot more now thanks to Bark Busters. Walking him is a much more pleasant experience. At the end of the 1st session I could see a definite change in his behaviour. Seeing the results so quickly gave me peace of mind that I had done the right thing by calling Bark Busters. Kia is very patient, knowledgeable and thorough.

More reviews about Kia Parke


Carly T.

1st June 2001

Thanks Kia! We are so pleased we got you out. We noticed a change in his behaviour virtually straight away. I will definitely be recommending you!

More reviews about Kia Parke


Liz P.

1st June 2001

It's only been 2 weeks, and already Baby is not barking, walking on the lead properly, and is showing almost no agression towards other dogs. Would definately recommend to anyone. Very impressed. Would never use anyone else.

More reviews about Kia Parke


Nicole L.

Bark Busters - Speaking Dog the Bark Busters Way
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in Australia. Bark Busters has business areas available within Australia. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across Australia. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training